THE NEW CATALOGUE HAS ARRIVED!!!!

I’m so excited!  The new Stampin’ Up! catalogues arrived today.  It is soooo good!  All the new stamp sets, the ribbons, the papers (which by the way are $16.95).  I’m going to have to make my customer wish lists longer so everyone can fit everything on.  Not only do they have the fantastic SU products, but they have so many examples that you can copy.  Do you want to get hold of one?  Here is how-

1)  Email me and I can send you one for $12.95 plus postage at approximately $5-$6.

2) Come to my launch on the 1st April.  Check out my class page.  You can buy one for $10.  The launch costs $5.

3)   Book a workshop and I can show you some of the fantastic products.  You can get one for FREE.

Email me to let me know ASAP.  Now I was going to show a card to you today, but I have been a little distracted!  I’ll show you that tomorrow if I can drag myself away from the catalogue!

Leave a Reply

