ONE WEEK TO GO!!!!

There is only 1 week left:

– To purchase any of the 10 nominated stamp sets to support the Victorian Red Cross Bushfire Appeal.  Check out the sets here.

– To purchase any of the retiring Stampin’ Up! products.  Check out what is retiring here.

– To purchase any of the Summer Mini products.  A lot of these stamps sets and products will be retiring.  With all the excitement of the retiring list the Summer Mini has been a bit forgotten.  Check on the link in the right side bar.

If you want to purchase any of these products contact me today.  I can have your order shipped anywhere in Australia.  Time is running out.  It is sad to see some of these sets go. 

BUT, I am so excited with the new catalogue.  There are some fantastic new products.  If you would like to order a catalogue they are $12.95, plus shipping and handling.  If you live local you can purchase a catalogue at my catalogue launch on April 1st for $10.   Check the Classes page for details.    Contact me today to book in.  I know I said I would show you a card with some new stamps.  I will try to do that tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

