1 MORE DAY TO GO!!!

It is so exciting! There is only 1 more day until the new Stampin’ Up! catalogue goes live. I can’t wait. There are so many new products coming. It is so good. I have been so busy organising my launch for Wednesday that I can’t show you my new creations yet. I’m sure everyone will have a great time. Why wouldn’t they – stamping and eating and playing silly games. I will let you know how it went and show you all the fun things we will do.
Until then – Happy Stamping!!!

Leave a Reply

