CARDS IN A BOX!!!

I have been creating.  I wanted to make a box that fits the standard A5 size cards in.  I spent a bit of time blurfing and couldn’t find exactly what I wanted.  A lot of boxes fit the small love note size cards in.  I did come across a box at scor-pal but when I put it together it still didn’t quite work.  So based on these directions I created my own.  This box fits 4 A5 cards and envelopes in nice  and snugly.  It is very quick to put together once I got the size right.  I made 4 cards and matching envelopes with the matching box.

This is the box.

PICT1212

And then the 4 matching cards and envelopes.

PICT1213

If you would like to come along to a class to make these gift boxes I am holding one on Thursday 25th and Saturday 27th June.  So let me know.  Check my CLASS  page out for details.

Leave a Reply

