1,000 HITS!!!

That’s amazing!! I started this blog at the end of February this year and just over 4 months later I have reached 1,000 hits. I can’t believe it. I hope you like what you see when you visit and maybe feel inspired. 🙂

Thank You for visiting. I hope you might visit often!!

As a Thank You to my blog readers I am offering my FIRST BLOG GIVEAWAY. Leave a comment about what you would like to see on my blog, or what you like about Stampin’ Up! before next Friday 19th June. I will draw a name at random next Saturday. What will you win?? I have a small sample of the ‘Circle Fire’ Rhinestone Brads to give away. These are great little brads in 3 different sizes and come in pink, red, pumpkin and yellow. So don’t be shy come and say Hello.

3 thoughts on “1,000 HITS!!!

  1. Congrats so v v much Jenny. So many so fast….awesome effort. I guess I’m gunna be kinda boring in that I like what you already do 9mainly cause I have v v similar stamp sets to you and I like to see what you do with them. I would also like to see the things that ‘stretch’ you. Be it a colour combo, sketch etc. Form ther…us pluggers and procrastinators can take heart and pluck up some courage. Thanks again and congrats.

  2. Well done on your 1000 hits, i would like to see a step by step ‘how to’ project of something you have made. I want to get involved in ATC making but cant think how to start. I try ideas but they all end up wrong.
    So something to inspire me would be great.
    You have a good site

    Gill

  3. Hi Jenny, congrats on 1000 hits. I like the card you have done for Keesh’s latest inspiration challenge but I also like the one you did using fresh cuts for another of her challenges about a month ago. Good luck in the future with your blog and happy stamping.

Leave a Reply

