AND THE WINNER IS……

Last week I had some blog candy up for grabs to celebrate 1,000 hits on my blog.  A name has just been drawn at random and the winner is…………..

                                                     *** LYNDA***

Congratulations Lynda you have some rhinestone brads coming your way.  If you could email me your address, I will send them out to you.  Sorry to those who didn’t win, I wish I had prizes for everyone!

Thank you to everyone who stops by my blog.  I hope you find it inspiring.  Come and visit anytime!  I might have to give out some more candy sometime.

Leave a Reply

