A CASE…….

The other day we had a team stamping day at Ness’.  I spotted a card she had received from Claire.  It was so beautiful.  Since I was playing with ‘Friends 24-7’ I thought I might just case it.  I don’t think Claire has this on her blog, but I love her style.  Go and check Claire’s blog out.

I have to say I don’t think my card is as beautiful.  I didn’t have any pink brads so I paper pierced the corners.  Claire used Choc Chip for the word friend and mounted this on choc chip card.  It did  make it pop more.  I was happy with the final result anyway.  I really liked the layout, so I might just have to use this again sometime.

Claire's friend

Stamps: Friends 24-7

Card: Old Olive, Regal Rose, Whisper White.

Ink: Old Olive, Regal Rose and Old Olive and Regal Rose markers.

Other: sponge, Paper Piercer and mat, Dimensionals, Old Olive wide grosgrain ribbon.

Thanks for Looking!

Leave a Reply

