THE SPRING MINI IS HERE!!!

The new Spring mini catalogue is here!! Over the last few weeks I have had some fun playing with some new goodies from this catalogue. Customers have been saying for a while why can’t you get the stamps individually???…… and now you can. Stampin’ Up! have released some single stamps in this catalogue and they are great value at just $11.95 and $13.95. Also, white Stazon which looks great on acetate. Once again, the papers are just gorgeous!

Would you like to see the goodies. You can click on the catalogue in the right sidebar to see. Or, contact me and I can mail one out to you.

If you live in the area why not come to my Open House to see some of the goodies and some projects and you get to make a card to take home. It is on August 15th. Since it is my Stampin’ Up! birthday I am offering 10% off for any orders you place with me that has an item from the new Spring Mini. Or, if you book a workshop you receive a new individual stamp for FREE. This is valid until August 15th. Email me and I can send you the details. I would love to see you there.

Have a good day!!!!

Leave a Reply

