CHRISTMAS TEAM SWAPS

I’ve had these cards sitting around to post for sooo long!  It’s so terrible.  I’ve got so behind.  Last month our team (Led by the wonderful Ness) had a Christmas in July card swap.  I wanted to show you them.  We have some very clever people in our team.  There are some very creative cards and some great ideas.

First off:  This one is the card I did.  Not that I’m saying this one is clever.  I cased this from last year’s Stampin’ Up! Idea Book and Catalogue on page 98.  It’s not called an Idea Book for nothing!  I loved the layout of it, and of course using my favourite “Baroque Motifs”.  I added some Dazzling Diamonds onto the flower and on the text strip, but that’s a bit hard to see!

Christmas case_0001

Here are the rest of the team swaps.  PICT1430

It’s a bit to capture them all closely.  But, there are some good ideas.  What do you think?

Thanks for looking.  Have a good day 🙂

Leave a Reply

