HAPPY STAMPIN’ UP! BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

It’s my Stampin’ Up! Birthday!! Hip Hip Hooray!!

I have been with Stampin’ Up!  One year today.  It’s very exciting!  I just wanted to stop by, not to say Happy Birthday to me.  I wanted to say Thank You to you all.  Thank you to my wonderful hostesses who have held workshops, thank you to my customers, Thank you to the great team I am in who are so encouraging and inspiring and Thank You to you – my blog readers.  Sometimes I think I talk to myself!!!  I have to say it’s been a rollercoaster ride, but I’ve learnt so much and met so many great people.

Thank You To You All!!

Thank You To You All!!

I hope you continue to travel this journey with me in the coming year.  Who knows where it will take us???

Have yourself a good day,

STAMPIN’ HUGS,

Jenny xx

2 thoughts on “HAPPY STAMPIN’ UP! BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!

  1. Congrats Jenny….and I bet it’s been an awesome year. I can only hope that u keep producing wonderful projects and blogging awesome inspirations. Thanks for all your hard efforts. They are very much appreciated.

  2. Wow Jenny! Already????? It has been so nice sharing some of your journey … and getting to know you better! Hope to see you on Wednesday! Happy birthday to you!!! xxx

Leave a Reply

