TEAM SPRING MINI SWAP!!

I’ve been trying to play catch up all week but I still don’t think I’ve got CLOSE to catching up! Anyway, I wanted to stop by quickly and show you this card. Our team swap this last month was using something from the Spring Mini. Of course, the stamp set ‘Great Friend’ was very popular. I’m not going to show you all the swaps at the moment. I know some of the other team members have posted their cards on their blog so you can check them out at Andrea’s and Ness’ (who used her Incentive trip swap – that was special!). For my swap I used the ‘Great Friend’. I was inspired by this card by Claire. I just changed it around a little.  Our swaps we do are to be very simple, something we might be able to do as a Make and Take.  I haven’t done anything fancy.  I stamped the butterfly on white scrap cardstock and cut it out and mounted it.

Spring mini swap

Stamps:  Great Friend.

Card: Baja Breeze, Pretty in Pink, Certain Celery, Whisper White.

Ink: Baja Breeze, Pretty in Pink, Certain Celery.

Other: White Grosgrain ribbon, Adhesive.

Thanks for Looking!  Must dash, jobs to do before the kiddies get home!!!

Leave a Reply

