A SNEAK PEEK!!!

I have been very busy this week getting ready for my “Hostess Appreciation Day” tomorrow.  I wanted to say ‘Thanks’ to my wonderful hostesses for having workshops this past year.  I have some special projects planned for them and I have made them all a small gift.  Do you want to see??? 

 Well you have to wait!  I can show you next week.  Here is a sneak Peek though of the gift I have made everyone.

PICT1563

Come back and check next week.  I can show you all the projects and the gift, and I am putting a tutorial together of how to make it. 

Have a good weekend!

One thought on “A SNEAK PEEK!!!

Leave a Reply

