HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

I haven’t stopped by all week.  I’m just enjoying some family time and trying to catch up on some of those neglected jobs around the place.  One of those jobs we have been doing is backing up our Computer files.  When our computer crashed 2 years ago we lost everything.  It is so devastating to lose those family photos.  So we have now copied all our files to disc.  Have you done yours lately?  Don’t leave it too long.  

I have been creating too.  I have been working on my watercolouring and catching up on a few unfinished projects that have been lying around for a while.  I will show you those over the next couple of weeks, so make sure you drop by again.

Thank you for stopping by and a Happy New Year to you.  I hope that 2010 brings you Good Health and Happiness.  I hope that you continue your journey of stamping and papercraft. 

 

See you in 2010!!!

 

Leave a Reply

