A FRIEND FOR YOU!!

Ok, so I’m still catching up on a few cards. It is good to have holiday time to do them. I have had these stamped images on my desk for soooooo long, it is a bit ridiculous. I have pulled them out a few times but just couldn’t seem to get it together. So I thought the time had come to get it out of the way. I was trying to go for a ‘shabby chic’ style.  Not sure if I achieved that!!!!  I was pleased with the final result though.

Card: Pretty in Pink, Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White.

Ink: Pretty in Pink, Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip.

Stamps: Friends 24-7, Sanded Background.

Other: 1 1/4″ Circle Punch, 1 3/4″ Circle Punch, 1 1/4″ Square Punch, Baja Breeze (Ribbon Originals), Sponge, Mounting Tape.

Hope you like!!!

Enjoy the rest of your day 🙂

2 thoughts on “A FRIEND FOR YOU!!

  1. Dnno abt shabby chic….cause I am not that edumacated to know what it is, but I know I like this card….even if the pink is a bit full on…. 😉 The blue and the brown balance beautifully…all round FAB effort darl!!

Leave a Reply

