UPDATE, UPDATE!!!

I have had a blog overhaul recently – if you hadn’t noticed 🙂  I have updated my classes.  Check out my classes page for details of all my upcoming classes.  If you live locally why not come along.  They are all nice ladies (and they don’t bite!!)

Have you checked out my Stampin’ Up Business Website yet.  Click on the link and it will send you over there.

Did you know that you can now subscribe to my blog????  Click on the subscribe button on the right hand side bar.  You can add your email address and each time I update it will be sent directly to your inbox.  Saves you checking up on me and I haven’t updated, hey!!

Don’t forget you still have time to book a Sale-A-Bration workshop with me.  It is always a fun time.  During Sale-A-Bration you can receive a FREE stampset with your order of $100.  SO, don’t miss out.  Who doesn’t like FREE rubber???? I can send your orders to anywhere in Australia too so just drop me an email with your order.

We have just over a week left to raise money for Haiti  $2 from every set of  “I {Heart} Hearts”  stamp set in the Summer Mini is being donated to the victims of the Haiti Earthquake.  In just 2 weeks of this appeal, Stampin’ Up! have sold over 7,500 sets.  Isn’t that fabulous!!

Ok, back to normal programming!!!

Leave a Reply

