SOME SCRAPPING!!!

I realised I had a few scrap pages that I hadn’t shown you.  So in between projects I thought I would pop some of these on.  These pages are ones I have done at workshops over the last few months (or more!).  I am not a scrapper and I have a lot to learn.  So, they are very simple pages but show how Stampin’ Up! products can be used on your pages.  I won’t go into detail with all these pages.

This one is going back a while ago.  This is a 12×12 page using ‘Always’.

It is a bit hard to see so here is a close up.

This is another old one  using ‘Great Friend’.  (Had to throw that one in Lynda! – It’s been a while since I have used this set).

This is a 6″x6″ page. It’s a bit hard to see but the base is Chocolate Chip.  I just realised this has lost it’s butterfly.  Mmmm, do I dust that set off to stamp another one?????

I have a few more pages to show you but  that will be for another day.  I must run now.  I have new toys to play with!!!!!  Oh, What fun! 

Happy Stamping 🙂

4 thoughts on “SOME SCRAPPING!!!

  1. Jenny these are Fab and I think you have got the swing of this scrappin thing pretty well!! I did giggle at the Great Friend ref…but as I received this set as a gift…i have succumbed to using it a fair bit too…LOL!! Brilliant job on the pages luv. ooxx

  2. These a great examples of ways to scrap using SU products! I am new to scrappinig too, and find myself struggling with layouts, thanks for sharing these 🙂

  3. Pingback: WHERE HAVE I BEEN????? « A Stamping Journey

Leave a Reply

