I SURVIVED CONVENTION!!

How can one weekend go by so fast!!!  I can’t believe where this last weekend has gone to.  We had such a blast with my stamping buddies at the Stampin’ Up! Convention.  Lots of laughs, perhaps a little too much chocolate!! Oh, and some great inspiration from the talks too.  The best part was spending time with my friends from our team and meeting up with my blog and forum friends.  I thought I would share some photos of our time together.  Note: “some”.  As they say, what happens in Sydney, stays in Sydney!

Good Laughs!! (can't remember what they are laughing at here!)

After shopping at Memento Mall! (How does all this fit in the car on the way home?)

Nightly 'Jama Party in our room. (I miss these, good laughs!)

 

Centrepoint Tower Sydney from our hotel, after the rain.

Award Dinner (Back: Me, Tracey. Front: Leonie, Erin, Sarah, Andrea)

Some of the InkyFingers Team.

There is some of the highlights of Convention 2010.  Pop back in the next day or two and I will show you some of the swaps I received.  I might even show you mine!!! 
Happy Stamping! xx
2 thoughts on “I SURVIVED CONVENTION!!

  1. Jenny, it looks like you all had soooooo much FUN!! Must get myself to one of these things….one day!!?? Look fwd to seeing more of the Convention fun in the coming days. ooxx

  2. Hey Jenny,
    I think we were laughing at Bonnie in the first photo. She’s an absolute scream!
    It was fantastic to meet you at convention and hope to see you again next year.
    Cheers
    Sonia

Leave a Reply

