CONVENTION SWAPS!!

I have finally had time to go through my swaps I received at convention.  I have never seen anything like this swap time.  It is a feeding frenzy – Just crazy!!!  It was only when I got home that I could see the swaps I actually got.

I can’t show you all the swaps I got.  I’d be here all day.  I have selected a few and grouped them to make it a bit easier.  So, without further ado …….

The flowery ones!!

Packed with a Punch!

Vintage Vogue and Medallion was very popular.

Some cute 3D swaps.

These are Carlie's Picks! (Had to show you them!!!)

Sorry, some of them are a bit hard to see because of the glare, but it might give you an idea.

Come back again in the next day or two and I will show you my swaps I did.  Certainly not to the standard of these, but anyway, I will show you.

Have a good day!   🙂

Leave a Reply

