MORE SWAPS!

Are you ready for more swaps??? If you have been around a few blogs you might be sick of them by now.  Anyway, I thought I would show you mine.

This is the first one I did.  I watercoloured the leaves and dragonfly with the inkpads and blender pens.

Stamps: Embrace Life, Organic Grace, Teeny Tiny Sentiments.

Cards: Ruby Red (some were Riding Hood Red), Old Olive, More Mustard, Whisper White.

Ink: Old Olive, Ruby Red.

Other: Sponge, Blender Pen, Word Window Punch.

I would have liked to mount the dragonfly, or added some Dazzling Diamonds on his wings,  but with so many I passed on that!  It is just a simple card.

Here is a close-up of the dragonfly.

This is my other swap card I did.  I’m still not sure if I like it, but it got to the point I couldn’t change my mind anymore.

Stamps: French Script, Cottage Garden.

Card: Rich Razzleberry, Orchid Opulence, Old Olive, Whisper White.

Ink: Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive.

Other: Crimper, Eyelet Border Punch, Boho Blossoms Punch, Scallop Circle Punch, sponge, Crystal Effects.

Here is a close up.

After I sponged the flowers and adhered them together, I added a drop of crystal effects to the centre.

So, what do you think????

I have a couple of other cards that I was contemplating on.  I will show you those soon.  For now, I must run!!!

Happy Stamping! xx

2 thoughts on “MORE SWAPS!

  1. Jenny I love both of these cards…and I think I like the purple one best!!. I have the En francais…and so don’t use it that much….and I love the way you have used it. TFS all the swaps in the prev posts too. I am allways amazed at how when people are given basically the same tools the variety and creativity that explodes. ooxx

Leave a Reply

