RAZZLEBERRY BAG!

Just a quick post today.  I have just finished this bag for the ESAD Challenge that finishes tonight!!!  We had a basic bag template and could jazz it up as we like.  This is my final result.  You have to love that Cottage Wall DSP, it is so gorgeous.

To create the handle I punched out a strip of the Orchid Opulence card with the Eyelet Border Punch and added a thin strip of the DSP to it.  I added a pocket to the front of the bag to insert a little gift card in.  On the front also I added some bling to the brad.  Here is a close-up.

To create the bling I swiped a gold brad onto the versamark pad and then sprinkled over heat and stick powder.  I heated it with the Heat Gun.  Be sure to use tweezers to hold it as it does get hot.  I then sprinkled over the Dazzling Diamonds and heat it again to set.  You then have a ‘brad with bling’.

Now I must run.  We are off to the Gold Coast in 2 days for the rest of the week for some R&R and warmth!!!  I will try and pop back some time in the next week to rub it in, gloat, share some of my adventures!

Take some time to stamp for me while I’m away.

One thought on “RAZZLEBERRY BAG!

  1. LOL! I hope you have heaps to “gloat about”!!! Love this little bag! All the details are just gorgeous! The handle is so sweet! Hugs Andrea xx

Leave a Reply

