FROM SUNNY QLD!!

Hi, Just stopping by quickly to say I haven’t forgotten you.  I have to say I do miss blogging and catching up with all my blog friends.  I would love to show you some photos but I’m having a few computer issues here.  Time is very limited.  Maybe that’s a good thing!!!   So photos will have to wait until I get back next week.  You know I did not bring any stamping away with me, but I’m amazed how the red backing strip off Stampin’ Up! Sticky Strip can make it’s way here!!!! 

We had a great day at Sea World on the Gold Coast yesterday.  I loved the dolphin show.  A few years ago I had the great opportunity to be a trainer for a day at Sea World so it was so good to see them all again.  Dolphins are such amazing creatures and have the most cheekiest personalities.  Of course, my 2 kiddies (well 3 if you count my DH!) loved all the rides. 

Don’t forget Week 4 of ‘Deals of the Week’ is on now and all the details can be found on my website.  www.jennyhayward.stampinup.net  You have until Tuesday 29th June to place your order.  Why not, receive a discount all the time by joining Stampin’ Up!  Until 31st July you can save 20% on the demonstrator kit.  Check my websiite out for further details.

My time is up on here now so go and enjoy some stamping for me!!

One thought on “FROM SUNNY QLD!!

  1. So glad to hear that ur having a ball Jenny!! Got a good giggle fm the sticky strip comment….fotta love SU and physics…LOL!! Contingue to embrace and enjoy ur break. Look fwd to hearing of more adventures!!
    ooxx

Leave a Reply

