I’M BACK!!

We arrived safely back home on Sunday from our short break in QLD.  I can’t believe how cold it has got here though!  It was a good time to clear the head and have some time together.  Before I get back in to sharing some stamping I thought I would just show you some family snaps.  So, sorry to bore you but just indulge me for a minute.  🙂

Dancing Dolphins!

Dancing Seal at the Seal show!

Rides for Big and Little kids!

Carlie in the giant tree!

The 'Hot' Spa at our hotel. It was 38C

Milk with style!

Thanks for the indulgence.  There are some funny photos taken!!

Ok, now back to regular posting!  I will be back later in the week with some creating!  I have come back and organised classes for the next few months, so I’m excited.  There are some exciting things happening with the new catalogue just around the corner with some great new products and new colour collections.  So stay tuned!!

Till next time, Happy Stamping!

One thought on “I’M BACK!!

Leave a Reply

