PACK A PUNCH!!!

Look what I received the other day. This is from an order I submitted after the crazy discounts Stampin’ Up! had with punches and other products last week. I just thought it was so funny with box full of punches. I just had to show you!!  Not very often you get an order like this!!!

We have a big weekend here. Josh has his big Footy Grand Final tomorrow. Go the Corrimal Cougars!! Then it is Fathers Day on Sunday. So have a great weekend. I’m not sure if I will have much stamping time so I hope you can have a stamp for me!!

2 thoughts on “PACK A PUNCH!!!

Leave a Reply

