SCALLOPED DASHER!

Just stopping by very quickly.  I am still working on my swaps for the Stampin’ Up! Regionals in Sydney this saturday, as well as a few other things.  I wanted to show you this Christmas card I did a few weeks back. 

You might have seen these around your blog travels.  I cut the scalloped circle with the Big shot from a folded card base.  Before cutting, line up the scallop circle die with part of the scallop just hanging off the edge of the fold line of the card.  Does that make sense???  I then cut a circle with the circle scissors from Whisper White card.  I embossed Dasher and the sentiment from Teeny Tiny Sentiments on the white card in Real Red.  I added a bow with the Real Red narrow taffeta ribbon and some Rhinestones to his antlers.  This is a very quick card!!

OK I should be off.  Best get to bed and get stuck into finishing my swaps tomorrow.  Come back and visit soon.

3 thoughts on “SCALLOPED DASHER!

  1. How Festive Jenny. LOVE it!!! I have managed to avoid the temptation of this stamp, but as with most things…the more you see it…..DOH!!! The bling int he antlers is so v v PURDY. FAB card darl….good luck with finishing those swaps. ooxx

Leave a Reply

