IT’S DECEMBER FRENZY!!

It’s December and it’s Summer! Why doesn’t it feel like that outside. The rain has been coming down for days. (Not that there is anything wrong with that. We do need the rain!).  A little sunshine now would be good though!  Stampin’ Up! can bring you some sunshine.  The Summer Mini Catalogue is available from today.  You can view it by clicking on the link in the right hand side bar.  There are some fun new products in there.  I have been playing around with some new goodies.  One of the new stamp sets I have been playing with is ‘Aviary’.  I wasn’t sure about this one at first but it is really growing on me.  Here is a quick card I CASED from the catalogue. 

The photo is a little dark because of the lighting.  Sorry!

I did change the card slightly.  Don’t you love the look on that little owl.  He looks really perplexed!!  The sentiment is from ‘Tiny Tags’.

Today also is the start of the December Frenzy Sale.  Some catalogue items are reduced by up to 50% off.  How cool is that!  Just in time for that last minute Christmas shopping.  Don’t forget to buy yourself a Christmas present 😉  You can view the details here.  Just as an example though:

Heard form the Heart   p104     (W) 119167       $23.37

Teeny Tiny Sentiments p105  (W) 119185          $31.48

Selected Stampin’ Write Markers                          $3.45

Go and check out the rest of the deals.  If you don’t have a local Demonstrator, you can place an order through me and I can send it to you anywhere in Australia.      If you would like a copy of the new Summer Mini then email me jghayward@yahoo.com and I will get one to you.

I’m off to play with some more goodies.  Happy Browsing the catalogue! 

One thought on “IT’S DECEMBER FRENZY!!

  1. What a sweet card. I haven’t got this set … need to see it around a bit first! I am learning to trust others when it comes to choosing stamp sets! Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

