A ‘SKINNY’ TREAT BAG!

I can’t say that the content of these bags would make you skinny, but the bags are called clear skinny bags I managed to get from the US.  You can get them through clearbags.com.

We made these in my Gift Packaging Class a couple of weeks ago.  You can decorate them anyway you like to give as little treats for someone. 

Here is a close-up of the Topper.

For this I have used Elements of Style, Party This Way and Lots of Tags.  Can you pick them?  I have also used the large scallop circle punch from the Summer Mini which has been withdrawn at the moment.

This is the other bag using ‘Perfect Punches’

Not the best photo – sorry!

I best be off.  I still have presents to wrap and things to do.  Christmas is only 4 sleeps away.

3 thoughts on “A ‘SKINNY’ TREAT BAG!

  1. Too cool Jenny. These look amazing!! Eztra Chrissy calories…hee hee hee. Why has the Lg Scallop Circle been withdrawn?? It was on my Chrissy wishlist!! 😦 Hopefully it’ll return?? I can hear the squeals of delight as kids see all these treats. Can’t imagine they wld last long with kids…or adults!! Brilliant project!! ooxx

Leave a Reply

