AN AVIARY 21ST!

The Summer Holidays are slipping by very quickly.  I’m just not sure where the Summer weather is yet though!  It will probably arrive after all the kids have gone back to school.  I have been busy stamping away and spent a lovely day with my stamping buddies yesterday.  I will show you those projects soon.  I wanted to show you a card I made a few weeks ago now for a lovely customer of mine whom I have got to know well (Hi Alison!).  It was her 21st and as she loves animals and music I wanted to create one that included these.

Stamps: Aviary, Calendar Alphabet and Numbers.

Card: Rich Razzleberry, Very Vanilla, Newsprint DSP.

Ink: Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive.

Other: Very Vanilla Satin Ribbon, Mounting Tape, Self- Adhesive Pearls.

Here is the inside:

For the inside I have used the Hostess Level 1 set “Afterthoughts” and “Teeny Tiny Sentiments” and the cute birds from “Aviary”. I was really happy with the final result and I think Alison liked it too.

I am getting some time to create but trying to get access to the computer during the holidays is a bit of challenge.  So, when I can get back here, I will show you some more creations.  Pop by again soon. 

Jenny xx

3 thoughts on “AN AVIARY 21ST!

  1. Such a cute card Jenny. I can’t wait to see what you and the gals came up with….since it WAS such an early AM…hee hee hee!!! The rouched ribbon sets this card off so nicely. No wonder Alison loved this card….it came fm the heart and it was made with love and friendship…..can’t go wrong with that!!
    So glad you haev gotten some stamping time!! ooxx

  2. Ha Ha! Lynda is a funny girl! This card is sooooo sweet! How is it I always miss the really good stamp sets! Another case of not seeing the potential! We had such fun day/night … even though Jenny skipped out a little earlier than the rest of us! 😉 Hugs xxaxx

  3. Hey, everyone the card was great thanks so much for making it for me Jenny.
    I’ll have to show you how i’ve stored my birthday cards 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

