A SCALLOP SQUARE BOX AND CARDS!

I can now show you the other project we did at our Stamping day last week.  I know, I am a little behind at the moment!  Leonie showed us this cute little  box.  You can see them here on Leonie’s blog.  She got the instructions from Holly.

They are made with the Scallop Square Die.  They make up such a cute gift.  I am keen to make up some more and to make some with the scallop circle Die.

I have used the set “Just Believe” and used Chocolate Chip and Baja Breeze.

I have to get to bed now.  Why do I stay up so late???

I hope you visit again soon,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “A SCALLOP SQUARE BOX AND CARDS!

  1. Like all of us darl….you always think there is one more thing you can do before you settle…that’s why u stay up late!!!. Saw this project on Leonie’s blog and loved it. Too cute. You DO ROCK the Choc/Baja combo so v v well. GORJUS gift set for someone special. ooxx

Leave a Reply

