BABY ‘PUNCH BUNCH’

I needed to make a few more baby cards and thought it was timely to use the Sale-A-Bration set “Punch Bunch”.  I made a pink and a blue one.  They were very simple as I haven’t got a lot of spare time at the moment!

A pink one for the girls.

I ran a piece of the Pretty in Pink card through the Big Shot with the Polka Dots Embossing Folder and layered this onto Whisper White. I raised that off the Pretty in Pink Card base with mounting tape.  I stamped the baby tag from “Punch Bunch” in Pretty in Pink and punched it out with the small tag punch.  This was raised off the card with mounting tape and I then tied a small bow with the lovely Organza ribbon.  I did some paper piercing in both opposite corners. 

For the blue one I did exactly the same using Bashful Blue.

Very simple but I think very cute!  Ok, gotta run.  I’m off to the school for an appointment with the Principal.  Gotta love those!

Enjoy the rest of your day – AND Happy Valentine’s Day to all my lovely readers.  I hope your day is special.  If you don’t get anything special from your ‘significant other’, then go and buy yourself some chocolate.  You know you deserve it!!  xxx 😉

2 thoughts on “BABY ‘PUNCH BUNCH’

  1. Jenny these are too cute for words…Devine!!! I love them. What a quick, easy and simple card to do…….esp for that unexpected arrival…LOL!!! I have popped these 2 pearlers into my CASE file and KNOW they will be getting an airing!!
    So did u get a detention fm the Principal??? Is all OK?? I sincerely hope so.

Leave a Reply

