I’M A WINNER!!!!

How excitement!!! I was just over at Jac-Inks Papercraft Challenge here to check out the new challenge this week and discovered I was a winner for last weeks challenge.  I can’t believe it!!  I don’t think I have won a challenge before. 

This was from their first challenge.  It was a colour challenge of Neutrals and 1 other colour.  This was my card I entered.

I used Crumb Cake, Soft Suede, Very Vanilla with Baja Breeze.  I’m so excited!!!!

Head over to Jac-Inks blog here to check out all the other entries.  There are so many fantastic creations.  Why not have a go at the next challenge.  It’s a sketch challenge this week.  The great thing with these challenges is that you have 2 weeks to complete them.  I will have to see what I can come up with?????

Thanks for looking,

Jenny xx

One thought on “I’M A WINNER!!!!

  1. Did I not say originally that this card was magic???? I am so v v happy for you Jenny that your angst was rewarded. Also proves that u shd never throw away anything…LOL. Enjoy all the notariety you have coming ur way. Congrats again….am doing a happy dance in ur honour!! ooxx

Leave a Reply

