“GLAM IT UP!!!”

Just stopping by quickly to add this card for the Just Add Ink Colour Challenge for this week before it closes in a couple of hours.  When I stopped by JAI the other day I just had to have a go. I love Rich Razzleberry and Old Olive together AND I wanted to try this idea that I had seen it blogland recently and thought these colours would work well with it.

So, the colours for Just Add Ink Colour Challenge #60 are:

RICH RAZZLEBERRY        OLD OLIVE        CRUMB CAKE      WHISPER WHITE

Here is my card.  (Sorry the lighting isn’t very good as it was late in the day!)

Can you tell what I have used??? Look closely and you get a peak at the upcoming Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue that will be out on April 1st.  The idea for this card was inspired by LeeAnn at Flowerbugs Inkspot here.   I even did the inside.

Ink: Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive (Ink Pads and Markers)

Card: Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive, Crumb Cake, Whisper White.

Stamps: Create A Cupcake.

Other: 2 step Cupcake Punch, Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder, 1/8″ Old Olive Taffeta Ribbon, Adhesive Pearls, 1.9cm circle punch and small oval and large oval punch.

I better quickly pop on over to JAI to enter it before it gets too late.

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny xx

4 thoughts on ““GLAM IT UP!!!”

  1. Definitely a tried and true colour combo here Jenny!!! Genius use of the cupcake punch. The handbags are v v cute indeed….and oh so co-ordinated!! I also love what you have done with the inside stamping. Brilliant challenge card. ooxx

  2. Oooh … this is definitely a Jenny colour combo! And … you are so lucky … having those new goodies! I have managed to resist so far … but … bring on April!!! Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

