BLISS TIME!!

Can you believe that there is only 3 days left of Sale-A-Bration and the Summer Mini Catalogue.  Wow,  these past few months have flown by!  I have really loved using the SAB set ‘Bliss’.  It is such a beautiful set and so versatile.  I just wish it was in the main Stampin’ Up! Catalogue and I can keep using it for a long time still.  I don’t think it will be one I will part with in a hurry. 

With these cards I want to show you today, I actually made the Marina Mist card before Sale-A-Bration started.  I thought It would be nice to have a set of these in different colours, but I only got around to making the other 2 last week.  The original design was inspired by a card by Ronda, a US demonstrator.

Here they are individually. 

Marina Mist and Black.

Melon Mambo and Black:

Old Olive and Black:

I love the Old Olive and Black.  It is not as clear in the photo but in real life the Olive against the black is intensified – If I can say that!   The Olive is so much more deeper.   It is such a contrast.

They are just very simple cards.  I added some narrow black Grosgrain ribbon tied around the bottom of the torn black card mat, and a matching Rhinestone brad.  I think they make a nice set.  If I had more time I could make a folder for them but I think I have to leave that for now. Time is running out. 

So, you still have a little bit of time to put those last minute Sale-A-Bration orders in and get your free stamp set.  You can’t miss out on this ‘Bliss’ set, or any of the others for that matter.  So contact your demonstrator today.  If you haven’t got one, drop me an email with your order.  I can send it anywhere in Australia.  For now, I’m off to bed.  Tomorrow is another day of stamping – I hope!!  🙂

Jenny xx

3 thoughts on “BLISS TIME!!

  1. Well Jenny, it’s 11.15PM & I am still up…..winding down after a v v late n’ball game tonight.
    I love these cards and indeed they are indeed bold. I love OO and I am also loving Bliss. I’d encourage ANYONE to try and earn it!! Fab cards darl’n…hope you get inky tomorrow. ooxx

  2. Hi Jenny … these are lovely … and I can just see them sitting in a mini magazine holder! Hhhmmm … feel a CASE coming on! And … Lynda is soooo right … this set is well worth earning! I love it too! (Lynda … go to bed!!!) Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

