THE AUTUMN MINI IS HERE!!!!

April 1st, already 1/4 of the way through the year but today also marks the start of the Stampin’ Up! Year.  Happy New Year!  How exciting!  Lots of new goals to achieve and stamping to be done.  Today is also the start of the Autumn/Winter Mini Catalogue.  There are lots of new fun products in store. 

One stamp set I have been having fun with is the ‘Eat Chocolate’ set.  I think chocolate is close to many of our hearts – isn’t it?????  I saw this colour combination recently on my blog travels and really liked it.  I think it works well with this set.  I have used Perfect Plum (a colour I haven’t used before!), Marina Mist and Certainly Celery.

I stamped the chocolates in Chocolate Chip (what else!) and then used the markers on the chocolate cases and cut them out and raised them up with dimensionals.  The DSP is from the Subtles Paper pack and I have used the eyelet border punch along the bottom.  Some Certainly Celery Grosgrain ribbon was tied around to finish. 

I have my ‘Cupcakes and Chocolate’ Autumn Mini Catalogue launch tomorrow so I have been stamping up a storm all week.  I will show you some of those creations next week so make sure you stop by.  If you would like to receive a Mini Catalogue and check out all the fun products for yourself  then email me and I will drop one in the mail for you.

I hope you have a lovely weekend. 

Happy Stamping -and  chocolate!! 😉

Jenny xx

One thought on “THE AUTUMN MINI IS HERE!!!!

  1. Great card Jenny and Happy New SU Year to you too!!! Funny how things appeal to diff people. I love the colour combo…but the choc stamp set is not really my thing (must be the diabetic in me….LOL!!!) I must admit to not using Perf Plum not that much…but it is a lovely colour. Your celery bow also rocks. So well done!!! I am however loving the decorative label punch. Great card. ooxx

Leave a Reply

