ANOTHER FUN-FOLD!!!

I showed you the Cupcake Fun Fold the other day.  I love doing these cards and I wanted to do another one.  This time I used the “Just Believe” stamp set. 

I used Crumb Cake and Marina Mist.  The DSP is from the Subtles Paper Pack and I added Marina Mist Satin ribbon to finish it off.  For the text I stamped ‘friends’ in Marina Mist.  Then inked up the flowers from around the text box in the set in Crumb Cake and stamped off on scrap paper.  This lightens the ink slightly. I then stamped this around the ‘friends’.  It was punched out with the small oval and sponged around with Crumb Cake ink.  This was mounted on 2 Crumb Cake ovals layered together, and then a larger oval in Marina Mist.  I added 2 adhesive pearls for a touch of elegance!!

Hope you like??? 🙂

That’s it for me today.  I have had 2 Kids Punch Art classes today and I am beat.  I am so behind in my projects to show you, but they will keep for another day.  Thanks for stopping by.  See you again soon.

Jenny x

One thought on “ANOTHER FUN-FOLD!!!

  1. I know I am behind in my commenting Jenny….you were very busy whilst I was away for the w’end!!!! I love this fold of card…I think it hs HEAPS of possibilities. The middle panel is the PERFECT size for the Just Believe flowere…as if it was meant to be. Great card darl’n.
    Mega props for doing the kids punch art class. I have done 30 in a class….3 x 10…and am shattered….so I feel ur exhaustion today!! If u wanna see my punch art effort…check my post today due to go up at 9AM. ooxx

Leave a Reply

