HAPPY EASTER!!

Just wanted to stop by and wish you all a Happy and Blessed Easter.  I hope that it is surrounded by those you love.  I love Easter, not for the chocolate or Hot Cross Buns but remembering the wonderful act that Christ did for us over 2000 years ago.  I hope that you take some time to reflect on this over Easter.

Isaiah 53:5  “He was pierced for our transgressions, he was crushed for our iniquities (sins); the punishment that brought us peace was upon him, and by his wounds we are healed”

 


                                                                            glitter-graphics.com

HAPPY EASTER TO YOU ALL!!

I’m heading away on holidays now for the week.  I don’t know if I will have access to a computer during that time.  I hope you don’t miss me too much.  🙂  I will be back soon with lots more creating.  I can’t wait to get back and stamp.  I am suffering withdrawals already!!

Jenny xx

One thought on “HAPPY EASTER!!

  1. I wish you a safe and happy time Jenny. I know what Easter is all about and I hope for you and all Christian followers it is a time of reflection and celebration.

Leave a Reply

