“CREATE A CUPCAKE” HEART CARD!!

Today has just flown by.  I think I’m still in holiday mode.  By the time I got some washing done, went to footy and did the shopping it was dinner time.  Not a lot of stamping time in there.  I wanted to show you something though.  I still have a few projects in my vault (that’s always handy!!!)

This card I made a few weeks ago now for my Mini launch.  This is using the Create A Cupcake stamp set.  I CASED it from Shari and had come across it on Splitcoast Stampers.  I liked how it uses the Cupcake stamp set in a different way than just making cupcakes.

This is a 3″x3″  Love Note size card.  I inked up the hearts and stamped them out then punched them with the 3/4″ circle punch.  These were raised up with dimensionals.  I stamped the sentiment in Rose Red and added an Adhesive Pearl.  A very simple card!

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny x

2 thoughts on ““CREATE A CUPCAKE” HEART CARD!!

  1. Gotta love CAS and KISS cards Jenny….and this I love. I think you have just pinged a lightbulb for me for something I am wk’g on at the mo. The hearts are so simple and cute. Great card. ooxx

Leave a Reply

