BORING TRAVEL PHOTOS!!

WARNING: If you came here today to see a card then you might be a little disappointed.  Instead I have some photos for you of our trip to Cairns last week.  I don’t often put personal stuff on here so just indulge me for a minute.  If you’re not interested in seeing them then you can pass them by and come back and visit me again soon and I will show you some stamping.   🙂

Last week we ventured up to Cairns.  For my overseas blog readers.  Cairns is situated in far North Queensland.  It is a unique area having the Great Barrier Reef just off the coast and the Tropical Rainforest to the North.  It is a beautiful area.  I have set up a slideshow for you.  (I think I’m being clever as I have never done this before, so we will see how it goes!).  I’ll try not to bore you too much and just pick out a few photos.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for looking.  I will see you again soon with some stamping.

Jenny xx

2 thoughts on “BORING TRAVEL PHOTOS!!

  1. So jealous Jenny!! it looks magical. Got a good giggle a the Incredibles tag too….LOL!!! That makes you Elast-o-girl!! I have never been up that way but it is on my bucket list. Thanks for sharing the stunning pics. Great to see all had a great time. ooxx

  2. So glad you had such a lovely time, Jenny! Just what every family needs … special memories … and bonding times! 🙂 Thanks for lotsa fun yesterday! I was so happy to have some time out! Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

