HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

Just wanted to stop by and wish all the Mum’s a Very Happy Mother’s Day.  I hope you get spoilt and can put your feet up for a bit.  Wouldn’t it be good to indulge in some stamping??  I don’t think I will get time for that!


glitter-graphics.com

I thought I would show you a Mother’s Day Card just for you.  This is a card we made at a fun workshop I did today.  My lovely hostess Deb wanted a Fun Fold Mother’s Day card.  You can find the instructions for making these on the Cupcake Fold post just down below a little.

This is using the set “Just Believe”.  Not that’s the way I had planned it but silly me forgot to take the stamp set – didn’t I!!  Never fear we are adaptable!  I had the set “Cottage Garden” (which is one of the Deals of the Week specials this week by the way!) and we used that.  I have to say these cards turned out fantastic.  I did take photos with my camera and at the moment I am having trouble uploading them so I will see how I go later.

So, have a lovely day MUM’s.

Jenny xx

One thought on “HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY!

  1. Hey Jenny thanks for Saturday everyone had a ball. The feedback from all the Mum’s was that they loved their cards. Thanks so much again it was lovely meeting you and I look forward to the next workshop xx

Leave a Reply

