“OUR UN-CONVENTION UPDATE”

Here it is Thursday and I’m just getting back to you now.  I can’t believe where this week has gone too.  I haven’t done ANY stamping, except at our team meeting last night.  But I will show you that another time!  I did spend a couple of days sorting through the photos from our fun weekend.  I will show you some now.  I realised that I didn’t take many photos of us.  I think we were too busy creating to think about us.  So I just have a few.  Some are just not for public viewing.  😉

Here is an overview:

There was lots of laughs, lots of fun, lots of food and lots and lots AND lots of Creating!!  It’s amazing how much you can create without the interruption of family.

I have some super-talented stamping buddies who showed us some awesome projects.

We stamped into the very wee hours of the morning. 

We had a very yummy Awards Dinner on Saturday night (even if it was at 10pm).  Well we didn’t have lunch until 4pm!!!

We had the red towel carpet walk into our Night of Nights Awards Ceremony.  I received an award for “The Mother Hen” as I am always caring for others.  We all received the ‘Best Friend’ Award.  🙂

We had our disco (with even the flashing disco ball) – and glow sticks, after our Awards.  I think some of them left their dancing shoes home though 😉

We were still creating into Sunday afternoon, and I think we all could of stayed for another day…or two. (Wish I was still there now!!)

Here are some photos:

Bacon and Eggs for Breakfast!

Angels: Leonie and Andrea with their glowstick Halos at our Awards Dinner Dance.

Creative Chaos!!!

What else you can do with punched shapes.  What a Goober!!!

I have got lots of cards and projects that we did.  I will get back here in the next few days and show you.  So stop by again soon.

Jenny xx

One thought on ““OUR UN-CONVENTION UPDATE”

  1. You are all the biggest bunch of loveable dags I have ever come across and I am soooooooo jealous!!!! The projects are just magical and the fact you got to share them with such wonderful women makes it all the more special. You may be a goober….but I wldn’t have you any other way. ooxx

Leave a Reply

