“CREATING UP A STORM”

I am just managing to get back here now.  I can’t believe where this past week has gone.  There has been so many ups and downs along the way. This weekend has been extremely busy too.  But, I am here now and can show you some of the creations from our stamping weekend last weekend.   It was amazing how much we created in 2 days.  (It does help when you stay up to the wee hours of the morning!!).

Since there were so many projects I am going to show you them in two posts.  I will put them in a slideshow for you.  (For those who subscribe to my blog, I don’t think it will come through as a slide show.  It will show the individual photos.  If you want to see the slide show just head over to my blog).  Today I will show you all the Make and Take projects we did that was shared by everyone there.  Next time I will show you all the challenge and CASE cards we did.

You can see my ‘Treat Box’ Make and Take in the previous post.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on ““CREATING UP A STORM”

  1. I have only ever put Ferreros in my suitcase….never wld have thought of soap in a MILLION years…LOVE it. I am a massive fan of Tracey’s card. The stazon is stamped over the white embossed EP yes…and then blender pens??? It looks awesome however it is done. The b’fly card is also a FABBO idea. Looks like you all had such a blast. Love it all. ooxx

Leave a Reply

