“CREATING UP A STORM” PART 2

I can now show you some other creations from our “Claytons Convention” Weekend.  Over the weekend we had various challenges along with the Make and Takes we did.  In our “spare” time we CASED some cards too.  You do get a bit of spare time in the early hours of the morning and it is easier to copy someone else’s work then than think for yourself!!!

Here are some some other creations.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you have enjoyed these creations.  We did have such fun on our weekend.  It’s so great to have found special friends that share your passion.  I will show you some other creations that I have been busy on when I come back, so stop by again soon.  I do really appreciate your visits to my blog.  Please don’t be shy and say hello.  It’s nice to know I’m not talking to myself

Until next time, Happy stamping!

Love Jenny xx

One thought on ““CREATING UP A STORM” PART 2

  1. I still have ur other posts to comment on Jenny, so forgive me for going backwards. These cards are soooooooooo good. I love the Sail Away and the EOS card. So v v CSAE-able both of htem. Q: is is sahara and eggplant or something diff???? Well done on all of these creations. ooxx

Leave a Reply

