YES, I SCRAPPED!!!!

Here it is the last day of May.  I don’t know if you realise it or not but May has been National Scrapbooking Month.  I really don’t scrap very much, actually very little.  I really struggle with it, but my goal was to do more scrapbooking this year.  Well, not much as happened so far.  But, since it is National Scrapbooking Month I do have some pages I can show you.   I did these a few months ago.

This is a very cute photo of Carlie when she was 3.  I don’t think you can see it very well, but she LOVED to create.  This is using the Newsprint DSP and even some of her artwork!!  I used the Big Shot to die-cut the letters for the title.

Another page.  This layout was copied from my lovely friend Brigette.

Of course,  Another one of my DD.  I have to dig out some photos of Josh to do a page on him.  He might be feeling left out!!!!

This one was using the retired Orchid Opulence but I think it really suited the colours in the photo.  I have used Cottage Garden on this and die-cut the letters again.

There you go.  Now I don’t know when I will get to do some more scrapping.  I hope too soon, but don’t hold your breath for that post!!!

Come back again soon and I will show you some cards I have been creating.  I do enjoy cardmaking so much more. 🙂

Jenny x

One thought on “YES, I SCRAPPED!!!!

  1. I love your pages Jenny. At least u attempt s’booking….unlike those of us who are too yellow and too chicken to try…LOL!! Agree you shd get one going for Josh…get him to help and see if he is anything like his dad??? Great work dar. Bravo. ooxx

Leave a Reply

