IT’S A BLACK AND WHITE BOX FOR JAI #71

I haven’t done a Just Add Ink Challenge for a while, although I do check it out every week.   When I saw it was a Black and White Colour Challenge I thought I would give it a go.  Black and White is not the usual colours I use but I think it can look very elegant together.  I thought about a few different ideas and thought about a few things I have wanted to try for a while AND I haven’t done any 3D projects in simply ages!!    So this idea came to me.  It took me a while to pull together today but here is my entry for the JAI challenge for this week.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 I had to dust off ‘Baroque Motifs’.  I haven’t used that set for a very long time. There are a lot of different elements to this box and I don’t have time to explain them all now.  I just wanted to get this posted to enter in to the challenge but stop by in the next day or two and I will go through it all.

I hope you like????  🙂

Jenny

6 thoughts on “IT’S A BLACK AND WHITE BOX FOR JAI #71

  1. Sorry Jenny….don’t like this at all…..I absolutely LOVE it. It is chic and v v classy!!! Thanks for reminding me how fab Baroque Motifs is. Perfect set for this project. The attention to the small details is brilliant. I love the flower and the frayed ribbon. You excelled to a higher level on this one darl. So well done. ooxx

Leave a Reply

