ANOTHER SAIL-AWAY!

I have another quick card to show you today using the Sail-Away Stamp.  I’m loving this stamp.  There is so much detail to the stamp, I haven’t even begun colouring it yet!!  This is a card based on one I saw on Splitcoast Stampers.

I embossed the Baja Breeze card with the Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder.  The Sailboat was stamped in Baja Breeze and then the corner torn off – very technical stuff!!  The Happy Birthday is from “Teeny Tiny Sentiments”.  Twine was wrapped around the Whisper White card and then the card was raised up with mounting tape off the Baja Breeze card.  I really liked how this card turned.  It is quite simple, yet looks stylish!

Are you getting bored with ‘Sail-Away’ Yet???  I haven’t finished showing you my projects yet!  Stop by again soon to see what else I have been doing with this stamp.  I will show you something else soon too – promise!!  🙂

To all my US blog readers – Happy 4th July!!!! I hope you all have a fantastic day celebrating!

Will be back again soon,

Jenny

2 thoughts on “ANOTHER SAIL-AWAY!

  1. Hey ho fm S’pore!!!! Looks great Jenny….even fm way over here…so it MUST be good!!!!! I love the monochrome look. You can tell that you love this stamp so much. Can’t wait till I get my hand on it…hee hee hee. Keep posting them darl. ooxx

  2. Oh Jenny! I love this. Simple but soooo stylish! Haven’t got this stamp yet … because I have “Unchartered Territory” … but I am beginning to think I do NEED it!!! 😉 Hugs xxaxx

Leave a Reply

