CHOCOLATE EMERGENCY KIT!!

I can’t believe that we only have 2 days left for the Autumn Mini Catalogue.  These past few months have simply flown by.  When I was going through my photos I discovered I hadn’t shown you this little treat bag.  I made these up for all my lovely guests at the Autumn Mini Launch way back in April.  (See I am dragging the chain here!)  I just have to show you these because I thought they were really cute and a fun project to make up for a friend. Of course, you would probably add a few more M&M’s!!!  This is the ‘Chocolate Survival Kit’.

This is using the ‘Eat Chocolate’ set.  I have stamped it in Chocolate Chip (what else would you stamp it in!!!).  This was punched out with the wide Oval Punch. Then it was adhered to a tag from ‘Lots of Tags’ die using the “Autumn Spice” Specialty Designer Series Paper.  I just added it all to a bag topper from Chocolate Chip Cardstock.  I discovered this verse on SplitcoastStampers and just had to add it to the back.

I think we would all be suffering these symptons all at once just so we can eat the whole bag!!!

Now don’t miss out on any of the goodies in the Autumn Mini Catalogue.  Time is running out.  If you haven’t got a local demonstrator then you can contact me.  Also, finishing on Sunday is the Ribbon Bundle Special.  This is the Ice Cream Parlour Ribbon and co-ordinating buttons that you can receive for FREE when you place an order of $100 or more.  So hurry get your order in!

Have a good weekend.  I think the sun is meant to shine all weekend here which will be a nice change 🙂

Thanks for visiting!

Jenny x

2 thoughts on “CHOCOLATE EMERGENCY KIT!!

  1. Nearly 3 weeks and I am finnally commenting!!! (so sorry Jen abt the delay) I love the addage on the back of the packet!! Kudos for getting one of every necessary colour in the packet!! It’s al ovely idea to welcome everyone to a launch and give them a wee giggle!! ooxx

Leave a Reply

