A DAY AT THE ZOO!!!

I’m just putting stamping aside for this post.  I hope you don’t mind!!!  🙂

Yesterday we took a trip to Taronga Zoo.  Carlie had won a Family pass through a competition she entered.  She had never been there and I hadn’t been there since Primary School.  That’s going back a while now!  Being Sunday it was ‘Family Funday Sunday’ which means you can travel by Public Transport anywhere for just $2.50, so it made it a cheap Family day out.  Even Josh came along with much arm-twisting and bargaining.  (Apparently it’s not a cool place for a teenager!)

I thought my Overseas readers particularly would be interested in seeing a few sights of Sydney.  I have put together some photos in a slide show.  I won’t bore you with too many.  After all, you come here to see stamping not sight-seeing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thanks for stopping by.  I will show you some stamping next time 🙂

Have a good day,

Jenny x

One thought on “A DAY AT THE ZOO!!!

  1. Looks like a fab day for you all Jenny!!! Hope the weather held out for you all. I have not been to Taronga for AGES…but it is such a magical place. Guess I am all inspired after going to S’pore Zoo recently!! Well done Carlie for winning the pass…looks like you shouted ur family to a great day of wonderful memories!! BTW…baby elephant is too cute for words. ooxx

Leave a Reply

