SPRING IS HERE – AND THE NEW CATALOGUE!!!!

I love Spring!!!! The weather is warming up and the flowers are blooming.  I’m very excited today too as the New Stampin’ Up! Catalogue is here.  It is filled with so many fantastic new products.

Of course, it is not just an idea book for nothing.  There is so many gorgeous samples inside, you just have to see it! You can view it online by clicking the link in the right hand column.   I think though, that you are going to want to see this over and over again – so you need your very own copy.  Email me today for me to send you one for the same price as last year of $12.95 (+S&H).  Or, why not get one for FREE.  Invite me around to your place to show you and your friends how you can use some of these fantastic new products.  Contact me today.

I will be showing you some projects using some of these new goodies, so stay tuned.

Have a Happy Spring Day (or if you are one of my lovely blog readers from the other side of the globe – Happy Fall!!!)

Jenny xx

One thought on “SPRING IS HERE – AND THE NEW CATALOGUE!!!!

  1. Have flicked thru the PDF and am awaiting a kind and considerate mailman!!! Hoping I am moved a little more than I have been…wish list is very short…only 8-10 items all up :P!! Perhaps I may get caught up in the enthusiasm of others?? So glad you have found much to love. ooxx

Leave a Reply

