A QUICK BLOSSOM BOUQUET CARD!

Last Monday I got together with Andrea for our regular stamping day.  It was a shame that Leonie and Tracey couldn’t join us, but it was nice to just chat together.  I have to say though, we only created one card all day.  That doesn’t matter – it’s nice to just chill out and chat!!!

I brought along my new Blossom Bouquet punch.  It was good to have a play around with it.  It operates a little differently to the other Stampin’ Up! punches. If you would like to know how to use this punch then head over here to check it out.

This is the card I created.

The colours used are Confetti White, Baja Breeze and Crumb Cake.  The greeting is from the new Hostess set “Happiest Birthday Wishes”.

It was based on this card by Mary Brown at stampercamper.com.  Andrea had the card saved for her to CASE sometime.  The funny thing is when I got home and had a look I had saved the exact same card, so it was good to tick one off the list that we both had.

There are lots of ways to use this great punch and I am looking forward to using it a lot more soon.  As for now.  I’m off to bed- it is way late AGAIN!!!!

See you again soon,

Jenny x

3 thoughts on “A QUICK BLOSSOM BOUQUET CARD!

  1. OOOOOOOooooo….Jenny I love this to bits. I have this punch on my list. The colour combo is beautiful…and I like it better than Mary’s card too!!! Looks like if I DO get this punch…i can use the massive stash of brads I have….LOL!!!! Awesome card darl. ooxx

  2. Hey Jenny! My punch arrived yesterday!!! Yes … you convinced me to pop it on my last order for this quarter! Can’t wait to find some time to play! Hugs xx
    PS Am going to post this on my blog sometime soon … with my sample … just to show the diff colour combos! xxx

Leave a Reply

