USING YOUR BLOSSOM BOUQUET TRIPLE LAYER PUNCH!!!

You might have seen these new Triple Layer punches in the Stampin’ Up! Catalogue.  They are great.  You can create various layers and patterns by assembling the punch outs in various ways.  I thought I would put together a chart to show you some of the ways you can layer these punches.  This is using the Blossom Bouquet Triple Layer Punch.  I used the colours from the Ice Cream Parlour ribbon and buttons that I had lying around.  They are Pacific Point, Old Olive, Melon Mambo and Daffodil Delight.  I hope you can see them clearly enough???

I think this is just the beginning of what you can do with this punch.  Maybe you can come up with some other suggestions.  Here are some close ups of some of them.

Apart from the various flowers you can create a tag  with the outer scallop and a centre.  You can pierce a hole in the top and add some twine to tie it on to your card or project.

Layer all the different punch outs together for a fancy flower, or create a cute embellishment to add to a card!

I had a lot of fun putting this chart together and I think it will be very useful.

This punch works differently to the other punches, so I came across a few videos on YouTube to see how they work.  You can check this one out here if you need some tips.

Have a play with this punch and see what you can create.

Have a great weekend.  We have a long weekend here, so I’m not sure what we will get up to.  I really hope I can get some stamping in.  With school holidays at the moment I am not getting much done.  That’s ok, we have been doing lots of other fun stuff!!

Thanks for stopping by,

Jenny x

2 thoughts on “USING YOUR BLOSSOM BOUQUET TRIPLE LAYER PUNCH!!!

  1. I am sooooooooo excited about this….I am ordering it today….so hopefully by the end of next week I’ll be playing with it. Thanks for all these tips on how to use it Jenny. You have done a FAB job!!! I may even be ordering Melon Mambo, Daff Del and Pac Point SWM’s today…hee hee hee…gotta have something to co-ordinate with that ribbon and buttons…hee hee hee. This page you have done cld even be a girly s’book page??? ooxx

Leave a Reply

