STITCHED STOCKING!!!

Just sneaking in while I have access to an ‘almost’ functioning computer.  I wanted to show you another card with the ‘Stitched Stocking’ Set.  I have used this set quite a bit this month and haven’t been able to show you very much, and this month’s promotion with this set is nearly over!

I CASED this card from Maggie’s blog here.   This is my card.

The card is Night of Navy and Baja Breeze.  On my card I embossed a square of vellum with the Vintage Wallpaper Embossing Folder and layered this on a scallop square cut from the Scallop Squares Duo.   I stamped the stocking twice and cut the cuff and heels from the second one and raised them with dimensionals.  I added the stocking loop and a Rhinestone for ‘bling’ factor.  The sentiment is from “Many Merry Messages” and stamped in Whisper White.  A simple card but still classy – I think!!!

It’s nice to be able to stop by and show you something.  I hope to be able to get back here in the next few days.  Hopefully our computer will be fully functioning by then!

I hope you are having a lovely weekend.  See you again soon,

Jenny x

2 thoughts on “STITCHED STOCKING!!!

  1. Very classy indeed young Jenny. I do like this very much indeed. This is such a fun set to play with…isn’t it?? The blues looks so regal. Beautiful card darl’n. Hope your computer worries are righted v v soon. ooxx

Leave a Reply

